Quantum Valley Lower Saxony (QVLS) e. V.
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Tel. +49 511 762 – 17994
Fax  +49 511 762 – 2211

represented by: 

Managing Director:

Dr. Bernd Jungbauer
bernd.jungbauer@qvls.de

Project Manager:

Dr. Timko Dubielzig
dubielzig@iqo.uni-hannover.de

Other representatives:

Prof. Dr. Piet Schmidt
piet.schmidt@quantummetrology.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Waag
a.waag@tu-braunschweig.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Ospelkaus
christian.ospelkaus@iqo.uni-hannover.de

Web-Editor:
Isabel Winter
isabel.winter@qvls.de

Sales tax identification number in accordance with § 27a Sales Tax Law:
DE344552865

The names of those responsible for the content in accordance with § 5 TMG can be found in the footnotes at the bottom of the respective page. The Web Editor ist responsible for all the rest of the content.

Please note our Disclaimer and our Data Privacy Policy.